Perussuomalaiset

Europarlamentaarikot

Teuvo Hakkarainen

Yhteystiedot:

Puhelin: +358 50 5120 836
Sähköposti: teuvo.hakkarainen@nulleuroparl.europa.eu
Internet-kotisivu: https://teuvohakkarainen.fi

Avustajat Suomessa:

Kristiina Elisabeth Selin
Seppo Antoni Ijäs

Avustajat Brysselissä ja Strasbourgissa:

Maria Sainio
+32 2 28 454 65
+32 474 982 826
maria.sainio@nulleuroparl.europa.eu

Sanni Kulkki
+32 2 28 454 65
+32 471 691 818
sanni.kulkki@nulleuroparl.europa.eu

Laura Huhtasaari

Yhteystiedot:

Puhelin: +358 44 9889 692, +32 2 28 45254
Sähköposti: laura.huhtasaari@nulleuroparl.europa.eu
Internet-kotisivu: www.laurahuhtasaari.fi

Avustaja Suomessa:

Saana Kokko
Puh. +358 45 7877 8313
saana.kokko@nullla.europarl.europa.eu

Avustaja Brysselissä ja Strasbourgissa:

Mikael Lith
Puh. +32 2 28 37 121
mikael.lith@nulleuroparl.europa.eu

Olli Kotro
Puh. +32 2 283 7254
olli.kotro@nulleuroparl.europa.eu


(Sivua päivitetty: 23.10.2020)